Your Health Idaho Board of Directors

Your Health Idaho is an independent entity overseen by an 19-member board of Idahoans which includes insurance agents, physicians, business owners, legislators and non-profit representatives. The directors of the Idaho Department of Insurance and the Idaho Department of Health and Welfare also serve on the board as non-voting members.

Your Health Idaho Board of Directors

Stephen Weeg
Chairman of
the Board

Janice Fulkerson
Vice Chair
Unify Consulting,
Fletcher Group

Kevin Settles
Bardenay Restaurant
& Distillery

B. Hyatt Erstad
Erstad & Co.

Dean Cameron*
Director, Idaho Department
of Insurance

Rep. Rod Furniss
Idaho State Legislature

Greg Donaca
Delta Dental of Idaho

Jerry Edgington

Sen. David Nelson
Idaho State Legislature

Tara Malek
Smith + Malek, PLLC

Heidi Hart
Terry Reilly Health Services

Margaret Henbest, MS, CPNP

Dave Jeppesen*
Director, Idaho Department
of Health and Welfare

Cynthia A. Fairfax, M.D.
Idaho Urologic Institute

Carolyn Lodge
116 & West

Sen. Jim Rice
Idaho State Legislature

Brett Thomas
Magic Valley Insurance

Karan Tucker

Peter Sorensen
Blue Cross of Idaho

*non-voting members

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes