

# Idaho Health Insurance Exchange DBA Your Health Idaho

# Ad Hoc Compensation Committee Minutes Tuesday, January 10, 2023

# **Committee Members Present**

- Mr. Stephen Weeg, Committee Chair (via videoconference)
- Ms. Margaret Henbest (via videoconference)
- Ms. Janice Fulkerson (via videoconference)
- Mr. Greg Donaca (via videoconference)

## **Others Present**

- Mr. Pat Kelly, Your Health Idaho
- Mr. Kevin Reddish, Your Health Idaho

## 1. Call to Order

Following proper notice in accordance with Idaho Code Section 74-204, the Ad Hoc Compensation Committee meeting of the Idaho Health Insurance Exchange (Exchange) was called to order by Mr. Weeg (Chair) at 7:34 a.m., Tuesday, January 10, 2023, at the offices of Your Health Idaho. In accordance with Idaho Code Section 74-203 (1), the meeting was open to the public and notice was posted on the Exchange Board's website, social media platforms, and at the meeting location. Members of the public were encouraged to access the audio stream by dialing into a telephone number shown on the posted notice.

## 2. Roll Call

Chair Weeg called roll and determined that Ms. Henbest, Ms. Fulkerson, and Mr. Donaca were present, resulting in a quorum.

## 3. Review Agenda

Chair Weeg reviewed the agenda, no changes were made.

### 4. Executive Session

<u>Motion</u>: Chair Weeg moved that the Committee, pursuant to Idaho Code Section 74-206(1), convene in Executive Session to consider the evaluation of an employee, pursuant to Idaho Code 74-206 (1)(b).

**Executive Session Roll Call:** Chair Weeg took a roll call vote and determined Ms. Henbest, Ms. Fulkerson, and Mr. Donaca were present and agreeable, resulting in a quorum.

The committee entered into executive session at 7:35 a.m. and reconvened at 8:33 a.m. No final actions nor decisions were made while in executive session.

### 5. Next Meeting

The next Ad Hoc Committee meeting will be in a few weeks. Ms. Sparks will coordinate with Committee members for scheduling.

### 6. Adjourn

There being no further business before the committee, the Chair adjourned the meeting at 8:35 a.m.

Signed and respectfully submitted,

Stephen Weeg, Committee Chair